THE CHAMPIONSHIP 2020-2021 season

The world titles conquest

The Formula E World Champioship is back for a seventh season and become the ABB FIA Formula E World Championship.


The FIA Formula E Championship is the world's first 100% electric single-seat racing competition in the streets of the most emblematic cities of the planet. It was founded by Alejandro Agag in 2014 with the aim of promoting sustainable mobility.

Race day schedule

- Free practice 1 (45 MINUTES)
- Free practice 2 (30 MINUTES)
- Qualifying trials
- Super Pole
- Departure of the ePrix
- Podium

FIA FORMULA E racing regulations

According to the regulations, an ePrix must last 45 minutes + 1 lap
The driver who wins the race scores 25 points in the championship, the second 18, the third 15 etc., the tenth marks the last point awarded. The principle is the same for the Championship Teams, three bonus points being awarded for pole position, and only one for the fastest lap in the race.